PTO T100: These men will battle it out in Singapore

Miami-winner Magnus Ditlev returns to PTO T100 Singapore (Picture: PTO)

While the women’s field was presented yesterday, it is now also clear which men will compete at the PTO T100 in Singapore. Miami-winner Magnus Ditlev is among them, as well as a lot of other big names:

  1. Magnus Ditlev (DEN)
  2. Jason West (USA)
  3. Sam Long (USA)
  4. Pieter Heemeryck (BEL)
  5. Rudy Von Berg (USA)
  6. Sam Laidlow (FRA)
  7. Daniel Baekkegard (DEN)
  8. Youri Keulen (NED)
  9. Alistair Brownlee (GBR)
  10. Leon Chevalier (FRA)
  11. Fred Funk (GER)
  12. Clement Mignon (FRA)
  13. Bradley Weiss (RSA)
  14. Aaron Royle (AUS)
  15. David McNamee (GBR)
  16. Ben Kanute (USA)
  17. Kacper Stepniak (POL)
  18. Kyle Smith (NZL)
  19. Mika Noodt (GER)
  20. Javier Gomez (ESP)