Thursday, 11 Aug, 2022

Livestream for Challenge Gran Canaria: follow the world’s best athletes

Course reccy. (Picture: Challenge Family)

Contrary to an earlier message, Challenge Gran Canaria will be broadcast tomorrow – April 24 – via a free-to-watch live stream that you can follow at www.challenge-family.live.

Challenge Family says it arranged a live stream this soon before the race because of the the stellar field of athletes. The live stream wasn’t seen as an option before because of the challenges in just getting the race to happen despite all the COVID-19 measures – for example, the age group field has been limited – but over the last few days Challenge Family managed to set up a live stream.

Through the link above you can follow the race live: Challenge Gran Canaria starts 8:00 local time (3:00AM EST, 9:00 CEST, 5:00PM Melbourne). During the live stream you will have a chance to follow the exciting racing between Jan Frodeno, Patrick Lange, Pieter Heemeryck, Pablo Gonzalez Dapena, Nicola Spirig, Lisa Norden and many more of the stacked professional field..

Related

Comments

Most popular