Saturday, 03 Dec, 2022

Watch it live now: Challenge Gran Canaria

(Photo: Challenge Gran Canaria)

With athletes like Jan Frodeno, Patrick Lange, Pieter Heemeryck, Pablo Gonzalez Dapena, Nicola Spirig en Lisa Norden it promises to be an exciting battle during Challenge Gran Canaria. And you get to enjoy it all via the livestream below! Watch the action unfold this Saturday, starting at 8:00 local time (3:00AM EST, 9:00 CEST, 5:00PM Melbourne).

Related

Comments

Most popular