Monday, 05 Dec, 2022

Instagram Insights from the pros #2: Ironman Hawaii edition

Instagram Insights from the pros #2: Ironman Hawaii edition. (Photo: Instagram, Talbox Cox)

Only a few days left until the gun goes off on Kona for the 2022 edition of the Ironman World Championship on Hawaii. The women are already getting in race mode, because for them the race is on Thursday, while the men still wait for the spectacle to happen on Saturday. While the athletes are tapering hard, we have a look at some of their Instagram updates from the magical island of Kona.

We check out the PTO World Ranking top athletes. Earlier we looked at the highest ranked athletes, and now we go further down the list. This time: Sam Laidlow, Daniel Baekkegard, Leon Chevalier, Collin Chartier, Braden Currie, Fenella Langridge, Sarah True, Chelsea Sodaro, Lisa Norden and Jocelyn Mccauley.

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by Sam Laidlow (@samlaidlow)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by DANIEL BÆKKEGÅRD (@danielbaekkegard)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by Leon Chevalier (@l.chevalier)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by Collin Chartier (@collinchartier)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by Braden Currie (@bradencurrie)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by Fenella Langridge (@fenella.langridge)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by Sarah (Groff) True (@sarah.b.true)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

A post shared by CHELSEA REILLY SODARO (@chelseasodaro)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

A post shared by Lisa Norden (@lisanorden1)

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

A post shared by Jocelyn Mccauley (@jocelynmccauley)

Related

Comments

Most popular