Watch the Collins Cup Opening Ceremony live

This Saturday, the Collins Cup will take place and the best athletes in the world will compete against each other in direct duels. Three teams – Europe, USA and International – will send twelve athletes and those 36 athletes will compete in twelve duels of one athlete per team each, racing against each other over a Middle Distance. Tonight, August 25, 6:00 pm CEST, the Opening Ceremony will take place and the team captains will announce which athletes are racing against which athletes. The live stream can be watched for free via the Collins Cup app or via this link.

We have listed all the athletes per team for you:

Daniela Ryf
Anne Haug
Lucy Charles
Holly Lawrence
Kat Matthews
Emma Pallant
Jan Frodeno
Gustav Iden
Patrick Lange
Joe Skipper
Daniel Baekkegard
Sebastian Kienle

Teresa Adam
Paula Findlay
Jeanni Metzler
Sarah Crowley
Ellie Salthouse
Carrie Lester
Lionel Sanders
Braden Currie
Samuel Appleton
Max Neumann
Kyle Smith
Jackson Laundry

Skye Moench
Chelsea Sadaro
Jackie Hering
Jocelyn McCauley
Katie Zaferes
Taylor Knibb
Sam Long
Rudy von Berg
Matt Hanson
Ben Kanute
Justin Metzler
Andrew Starykowicz